RSS Feed

Whole3-Days 19-21

Posted on

Friday 10/10/14, Saturday 10/11/14, Sunday 10/12/14

 So I’ve gotten a bit behind so I decided to combine my weekend to one short and sweet post!  I must say it was a pretty uneventfully weekend and we really didn’t do much but do some house work, watch football pretty much relax (well as much as we could with a wild 13 month old)  For meals we basically just ate whatever was left in our fridge.  We picked for days at a roaster chicken, had lots of scrambled eggs and bacon and had a few sweet potatoes.  We were in a food slump!  But on a positive note my CRAZY hunger has finally subsided!

That is ALL!  I wish I had a more interesting weekend and Whole30 experience to talk about….

9 Days LEFT!

Leave a Reply

