RSS Feed

Whole30-Day 15

Posted on

Monday 10/6/14

Well I’m officially in week 2 of my Whole30!  Currently I’m struggling with EXTREME hunger after dinner.  And that’s even when I eat 3 good size meals a day.  My friends who have done a Whole30 say this can be common at the half way point..I guess its like a detox.  They suggest adding a fourth meal.  I’m going to give that a try but frankly its hard enough with a baby to even have time to make and eat 3 meals a day LOL!  I really hope it starts to subside soon!

I’m sorry this post is so BORING!  I really don’t have much to say 😦  Dinner was even an absolute FLOP!  I tried to make the Bora Bora Fireballs by The Clothes Make The Girl but I think because I used frozen pineapple and tried to halve the recipe it became to liquidy and so in turn I basically had meat pancakes.  The flavor was yummy but an odd texture.  Either way I still ate them.  I wasnt going to waste it and I didn’t have anything else to eat in its place 🙂

Day 15 OVER, 15 more to GO!

Leave a Reply

