RSS Feed

Whole30-Day 10

Posted on

Wednesday 10/1/14

The day yet again got away from me!  The husband didn’t get home till after 5pm (and we all were STARVING), so I wasn’t able to get my dinner together as planned (the paleo baby will NOT let me cook alone) so it was leftover carnitas AGAIN!  Luckily its all gone now so I have to make dinner tomorrow 😉  I drank about 50oz of water, ate breakfast, took all my vitamins but unfortunately was unable to get a workout in…the baby once again slept in the living room so no access to my DVD player and enough space to do Pilates 😦  I know, I know excuses, excuses but I really am doing the best that I can…its so hard to have the energy to work full time, care for the baby full time, pick up the house multiple times a day and make dinner…then squeeze a workout!  UGG!!!

10 days down, 20 more to go!

Leave a Reply

